Email:  Password:  Lost Password?
Click to go to Houston Chemical Associations home page! Time:
Click to go to Houston Chemical Associations home page!
Forms
ByLaws
Calendars
Scholarships
Honorary Members
Click to go to Houston Chemical Associations home page!
Links
F.A.Q.
Contact Us
What's New
Board of Directors
Board of Directors


Officers
Don Hutton
Molex
President
dhutton@molexcompany.com

Bert Gutierrez
Pilot Chemical
Vice President
hgutierrez@pilotchemical.com

Ray Heinen
The Plaza Group
Treasurer
theinen@theplazagrp.com

Mike De La Cruz
Ascend Performance Materials
Secretary
mdelac@ascendmaterials.com




Board Members
David Amundson
World Metals LLC
david@worldmetalllc.com

Toni Cannata
SNF Holding Company
tcannata@snfhc.com

Rick Knubley
CNX Distribution
Rknubley@cnxdistribution.com

David Fortune
Athlon Solutions
dfortune1954@gmail.com

Mary Martinez
KMCO, LLC
Administrative Assistant
mary.martinez@kmcoinc.com



Web Design provided by HEOI